Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Park Slope Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Brooklyn, NY

30 total reviews

Park Slope Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel F.
Submitted 11/13/18
Always so helpful!
Kerlene D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Everything was done in a professional manner. The doctor was excellent in every way. My experience was outstanding
Alex H.
Submitted 10/28/18
Amazing chiropractor! Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Wonderful, thorough and pleasant!
Aja D.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Campo did an excellent job explaining to me what was going on. And we worked out a plan not only to alleviate my pain but to prevent it in the future. He's one of the most comprehensive chiros I have ever been to.
Timothy R.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great first visit no complaints and gave great info on how to help prevent further pain
Omri B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Campo listened to everything I had to say, and didn't just make useful recommendations but also explained what he was recommending and why he was recommending it. He educated me, made me an active participant in my healthcare, and was clearly focused on empowering me.
Jose A.
Submitted 08/30/18
Awesome! I have been coming here for 5+ years. I leave feeling brand new every time. Dr Campo is excellent and his staff is great! Highly recommendable!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly guy and knows a lot about health in general
Norma B.
Submitted 12/25/17
The service was great Dr. Campo is very experience, professional in his field of work I would recommend him to anyone. Satisfied customer.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Health First
Health Net
Medicare
NYSHIP Empire Plan
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare