Testimonials and Reviews

Park Slope Chiropractic

Kenneth Campo, DC

Chiropractor located in Brooklyn, NY

12 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Campo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Campo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

This was my first experience with a chiropractor and I absolutely love it! Dr. Campo is an excellent doctor and I absolutely swear by his work & would recommend him to anyone and I say ALL this after only 2 visits!!!
Jeffrey W.
11/15/18
Dr. Campo is an excellent doctor. I feel comfortable in his care.
John D.
11/15/18
Always so helpful!
Rachel F.
11/13/18
Everything was done in a professional manner. The doctor was excellent in every way. My experience was outstanding
Kerlene D.
10/30/18
Amazing chiropractor! Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking.
Alex H.
10/28/18
Wonderful, thorough and pleasant!
Laura S.
09/24/18
Dr. Campo did an excellent job explaining to me what was going on. And we worked out a plan not only to alleviate my pain but to prevent it in the future. He's one of the most comprehensive chiros I have ever been to.
Aja D.
09/11/18
Great first visit no complaints and gave great info on how to help prevent further pain
Timothy R.
09/10/18
Dr. Campo listened to everything I had to say, and didn't just make useful recommendations but also explained what he was recommending and why he was recommending it. He educated me, made me an active participant in my healthcare, and was clearly focused on empowering me.
Omri B.
09/06/18
Awesome! I have been coming here for 5+ years. I leave feeling brand new every time. Dr Campo is excellent and his staff is great! Highly recommendable!
Jose A.
08/30/18
Friendly guy and knows a lot about health in general
Susan S.
08/29/18
The service was great Dr. Campo is very experience, professional in his field of work I would recommend him to anyone. Satisfied customer.
Norma B.
12/25/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours