Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Park Slope Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Brooklyn, NY

29 total reviews

Park Slope Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Outstanding service
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Campo is terrific and my back felt a lot better after one visit. Thank you!
Kristal J.
Submitted 05/04/20
Best experience. Dr. explains what's wrong, what part of the body it is and why you are feeling that pain. He gives you exercises to do at home and explains the more you keep doing it the less pain you will ever need to be in. Amazing definitely the best for it to be my first time going.
Tamiko F.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Campo cares about his patients. Great chiropractic care.
Lafinnus M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Campo was caring but succinct. I was asked what ailed me and he took care of it properly. I have been in his care for 2 years and I give him all the kudos that he deserves for knowing his craft. I will stay a continuing patient!
Lara M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Kampo is great with explaining your condition and providing a solution for your issue. Wait time is short and his bedside manners are great. Definitely recommend!
Andrea F.
Submitted 01/08/20
I've been going to Dr. Campo for years. I originally went with a sore, stiff low back that had completely seized up and after several sessions over the next few weeks, it felt much better. Dr. Campo persuaded me to have maintenance sessions to prevent the problem from becoming acute again, and he also gave me exercises that I can do at home, and stressed the importance of keeping my back moving. In all the years since then, my back hasn't seized once and although it's a little stiff sometimes it's no longer sore. I'm convinced that this maintenance approach works for me and saves me visits and money in the long run. Dr. Campo is very professional and personable and I would recommend him to anyone with similar problems to mine.
Camille J.
Submitted 12/29/19
Always pleasant staff and Dr. Campo is effective and great at what he does. Helped my back greatly after a car accident, and gave me exercises to do to maintain.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 11/20/19
No waiting, very helpful.
Glenn F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Caring doctor who worked efficiently to rule things out and get to the root cause of my discomfort. Gave me an adjustment and some stretches to do. Very clear and concise.
Shamah D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Professional and informative about the process! Quite comforting methods as well
Andres O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Front Desk Staff was warm and inviting and Dr. Campo friendly and knowledgeable. I left the office feeling so much better after years of chronic low back pain. I left feeling hopeful which doesn't happen too often. Will be returning soon and often... Thank you!
Zeeshan M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Awesome
Claudine H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Today was my 1st visit with Dr. Campo he evaluated my back and applied heat on my back to relax my muscles. want me up at 1 my muscles and then he adjusted my upper back and neck where I had the pain. After my treatment today I feel wonderful. Looking forward to more treatments.
Jasmine N.
Submitted 04/05/19
The front desk staff are all amazing. Dr. Campo is very attentive, and very knowledgeable. He takes his time to listen to you, explains the results of the X-Ray, CTSCAN, or MRI in terms you are able to understand. He goes above and beyond to assure you receive the therapy you need. The office environment is very calm and soothing to the point I was able to take naps while I did the heating pad with electrical stimulation. I definitely recommend him.
Timothy T.
Submitted 01/10/19
I moved to Brooklyn in September 2018, and immediately sought out a chiropractor to help me with a long term -- and worsening -- problem with my neck. Google and/or Yelp (I don't recall) led me to Dr. Campo. Dr. Campo is, hands down, the best chiropractor I've ever had. He's friendly, explains what he's doing and why, and of course is highly skilled in his field. But it's the things he's done beyond that that impresses me the most. I'd been treated by a half dozen chiropractors for this issue for years. Only Dr. Campo acknowledged, after about 6 weeks' treatment, that it was time to try something else, and set me up with an MRI. He then referred me to a top notch spinal surgeon (Dr. Michael Gerling, who is also great) and advocated on my behalf to get me seen right away. He also followed up with both of us to make sure I was all set. I can't thank him enough for his concern, thoughtfulness, and efforts regarding my care. I can't recommend him highly enough. I should also give a quick shout out to his office staff, who are professional, kind, and delightful to talk to.
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Campo keeps me in check with my weekly adjustments - I can arrive with an ache in lower back and after visit - it is gone. So thankful for his experience and caring.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 11/15/18
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and I absolutely love it! Dr. Campo is an excellent doctor and I absolutely swear by his work & would recommend him to anyone and I say ALL this after only 2 visits!!!
John D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Campo is an excellent doctor. I feel comfortable in his care.
Rachel F.
Submitted 11/13/18
Always so helpful!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Health First
Health Net
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare