Testimonials & Reviews

Park Slope Chiropractic

Kenneth Campo, DC

Chiropractor located in Brooklyn, NY

14 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Campo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Campo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy T.
Submitted 01/10/19
I moved to Brooklyn in September 2018, and immediately sought out a chiropractor to help me with a long term -- and worsening -- problem with my neck. Google and/or Yelp (I don't recall) led me to Dr. Campo. Dr. Campo is, hands down, the best chiropractor I've ever had. He's friendly, explains what he's doing and why, and of course is highly skilled in his field. But it's the things he's done beyond that that impresses me the most. I'd been treated by a half dozen chiropractors for this issue for years. Only Dr. Campo acknowledged, after about 6 weeks' treatment, that it was time to try something else, and set me up with an MRI. He then referred me to a top notch spinal surgeon (Dr. Michael Gerling, who is also great) and advocated on my behalf to get me seen right away. He also followed up with both of us to make sure I was all set. I can't thank him enough for his concern, thoughtfulness, and efforts regarding my care. I can't recommend him highly enough. I should also give a quick shout out to his office staff, who are professional, kind, and delightful to talk to.
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Campo keeps me in check with my weekly adjustments - I can arrive with an ache in lower back and after visit - it is gone. So thankful for his experience and caring.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 11/15/18
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and I absolutely love it! Dr. Campo is an excellent doctor and I absolutely swear by his work & would recommend him to anyone and I say ALL this after only 2 visits!!!
John D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Campo is an excellent doctor. I feel comfortable in his care.
Rachel F.
Submitted 11/13/18
Always so helpful!
Kerlene D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Everything was done in a professional manner. The doctor was excellent in every way. My experience was outstanding
Alex H.
Submitted 10/28/18
Amazing chiropractor! Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Wonderful, thorough and pleasant!
Aja D.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Campo did an excellent job explaining to me what was going on. And we worked out a plan not only to alleviate my pain but to prevent it in the future. He's one of the most comprehensive chiros I have ever been to.
Timothy R.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great first visit no complaints and gave great info on how to help prevent further pain
Omri B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Campo listened to everything I had to say, and didn't just make useful recommendations but also explained what he was recommending and why he was recommending it. He educated me, made me an active participant in my healthcare, and was clearly focused on empowering me.
Jose A.
Submitted 08/30/18
Awesome! I have been coming here for 5+ years. I leave feeling brand new every time. Dr Campo is excellent and his staff is great! Highly recommendable!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly guy and knows a lot about health in general
Norma B.
Submitted 12/25/17
The service was great Dr. Campo is very experience, professional in his field of work I would recommend him to anyone. Satisfied customer.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Health First
Health Net
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare